All you need for effective collaboration at a competitive price.
Learn more about Mergin Maps Enterprise and Community editions.
in over 190 countries that effectively collaborate on geospatial data with Mergin Maps software.
Free plan for students and teachers to learn more about field surveying. The plan allows for unlimited users, up to 200MB of storage, unlimited projects and access to webmap sharing, developer tools and community support.
Free of charge for non-profit organisations with annual budgets of less than EUR 25k. The plan includes unlimited users, 500MB of storage, unlimited projects and the ability to share webmaps and use our developer tools.
No - only the workspace on which the project is stored needs a subscription. It's quite common (and expected) for a team of surveyors to use their accounts to survey data and store it within a project sitting on a paid workspace.
Yes, the owner of the workspace should either invite you to the workspace as a member or share a project directly with you.
Trial can be used for commercial evaluation for a period of 28 days. If you need more storage or evaluate features from higher tiers, please write to firstname.lastname@example.org.
Yes, for charities, non-profit organisations with annual budgets of less than EUR 25k and academia. Please contact email@example.com to learn more.
The price would be a total for the whole team. You can have as many users as you'd like on your Team plan.
No, a shared project only uses storage from its workspace quota. You can invite other contributors to work on your project for free.
Yes, you can cancel your subscription any time before the renewal date. You will only be charged until your renewal date.
If you cancel your subscription, you'll be able to download your Mergin Maps data for another 30 days. After 30 days your data are deleted. If you've downgraded your account and used more data than what your plan offers, you will not be able to upload any changes until you've freed up some space. Yes, you can cancel your subscription any time before the renewal date. You will only be charged until your renewal date.
Yes, in anytime you can upgrade to annual subscription and save up to 25% of the expenses.